nwpr-building
The Keystone Building
Home of NWPR
945 - 11th Ave., Longview, WA


findussign

groups

 

Email Communications

E-mail, Tax ID, and FAX Information

Clinicians make their own policies about providing e-mail access to the public and other agencies.  Please refer to the biography section for the clinician to see if they have provided a personal e-mail address.  E-mail communication should not be considered confidential, and we encourage you to contact us by phone or fax if you require a higher level of privacy. Call (360) 414-8600.

E-mail to NWPR can be sent to our general mailbox at:   admin@nwpsych.com
Mail sent to this address will be forwarded to the appropriate recipient.

E-mail addresses of our office staff are provided below:

Name   Position   Address
Elizabeth Van Vleck   Clinic Manager  

beth@nwpsych.com

Susanne Hutton   Office Manager   susanne@nwpsych.com
Martha Zimmerman   Billing/Account Specialist   martha@nwpsych.com
Alisha Weaver   Asst. Office Manager      alisha@nwpsych.com
Denise Cram   Data Input Specialist  

denise@nwpsych.com

Holly Simmons   Intake Coordinator           holly@nwpsych.com
Misti Tilly   Desk/Phone Reception  

misti@nwpsych.com

Tax Identification Number: The TIN for Northwest Psychological Resources, LLC is 91-1854138.

Fax Number360-636-7372